Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK7TM-9 - info
Location: 41°28.75' S 147°06.65' E - locator QE38NM34HX - show map - static map
4.9 km Southwest bearing 204° from Launceston, Launceston, Tasmania, Australia [?]
6.9 km Southwest bearing 222° from Newstead, Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
111.3 km Southeast bearing 115° from Burnie, Burnie, Tasmania, Australia
Last position: 2022-05-01 11:30:44 UTC (59d 22h6m ago)
2022-05-01 21:30:44 AEST local time at Launceston, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-10-12 21:18:44 UTC (625d 12h18m ago)
2020-10-13 08:18:44 AEDT local time at Launceston, Australia [?]
Altitude: 179 m
Project: Telemetry VK7TM-9
Values: Vin: 12.675 Volt (TLM: 169 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
A2: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A3: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A4: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS