Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK8JG-15 - info
Comment: 7.0452 Mhz
Location: 27°34.27' S 152°43.61' E - locator QG62IK72FW - show map - static map
3.6 km Northwest bearing 325° from Brassall, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia [?]
4.9 km Northwest bearing 316° from North Ipswich, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
31.8 km West bearing 249° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
84.1 km Northwest bearing 304° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2023-01-28 18:07:09 UTC (9d 4h15m ago)
2023-01-29 04:07:09 AEST local time at Brassall, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-08-15 09:26:38 UTC (540d 12h56m ago)
2021-08-15 19:26:38 AEST local time at Brassall, Australia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 95 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS