Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VO1IRA-9 - info
Comment: 146.940
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 47°29.74' N 52°47.30' W - locator GN37OL58JX - show map - static map
2.4 km South bearing 193° from Mount Pearl, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada [?]
9.7 km Southwest bearing 218° from St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
Last position: 2022-08-14 11:58:23 UTC (2d 19h53m ago)
2022-08-14 09:28:23 NDT local time at Mount Pearl, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-03-26 00:34:09 UTC (874d 7h17m ago)
2020-03-25 22:04:09 NDT local time at Mount Pearl, Canada [?]
Altitude: 147 m
Values: Channel 1: 134 (TLM: 134 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 72 (TLM: 72 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 122 (TLM: 122 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 102 (TLM: 102 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 92 (TLM: 92 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS