Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W0DVM-9 - info
Comment: Jan's Blue Rubi
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 39°34.46' N 105°07.77' W - locator DM79KN47LU - show map - static map
0.7 miles West bearing 253° from Ken Caryl, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States [?]
3.3 miles West bearing 254° from Columbine, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States
13.7 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
53.7 miles North bearing 342° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2019-05-17 11:50:44 EDT (188d 2h45m ago)
2019-05-17 09:50:44 MDT local time at Ken Caryl, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-11-18 16:23:19 EST (732d 21h13m ago)
2017-11-18 14:23:19 MST local time at Ken Caryl, United States [?]
Altitude: 5860 ft
Values: Channel 1: 495 (TLM: 495 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 599 (TLM: 599 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for W0DVM-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS