Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W3LUZ-6 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=14.0V,T=78.6F LCARES
Location: 41°18.51' N 76°18.53' W - locator FN11UH24WA - show map - static map
20.1 km Southeast bearing 130° from Laporte, Sullivan County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
24.5 km Northwest bearing 307° from Glen Lyon, Luzerne County, Pennsylvania, United States
103.8 km Northwest bearing 319° from Allentown, Lehigh County, Pennsylvania, United States
112.8 km North bearing 344° from Reading, Berks County, Pennsylvania, United States
Last position: 2022-12-05 18:09:59 UTC (11m44s ago)
2022-12-05 13:09:59 EST local time at Laporte, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-12-05 18:04:54 UTC (16m49s ago)
2022-12-05 13:04:54 EST local time at Laporte, United States [?]
Project: W3LUZ-6 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.025 Volt (TLM: 187 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 950 Pkt (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 210 Pkt (TLM: 21 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 77 Pcnt (TLM: 77 EQN: 0,1,0)
CbTmp: 77.900 F (TLM: 179 EQN: 0,0.9,-83.20000)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS