Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W4VA-10 - info
Comment: Viewtree Mtn, Warrenton, VA FM18br
Location: 38°44.04' N 77°50.16' W - locator FM18BR96QD - show map - static map
4.2 km Northwest bearing 303° from Warrenton, Fauquier County, Virginia, United States [?]
10.0 km West bearing 248° from New Baltimore, Fauquier County, Virginia, United States
71.5 km West bearing 256° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
122.4 km Southwest bearing 240° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2022-12-02 22:31:05 UTC (7m3s ago)
2022-12-02 17:31:05 EST local time at Warrenton, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-12-02 22:33:24 UTC (4m44s ago)
2022-12-02 17:33:24 EST local time at Warrenton, United States [?]
Values: Supply: 11.880 Volts (TLM: 11.880 EQN: 0,1,0)
Humidity: 21 % (TLM: 21 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 71.600 deg.F (TLM: 71.600 EQN: 0,1,0)
WiFi_remote: -62 dBm (TLM: 62 EQN: 0,-1,0)
WiFi_base: -62 dBm (TLM: 62 EQN: 0,-1,0)
Bit sense:  unused     unused     unused     WiFi_link     AllStar     APRS     unused     DR1X    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS