Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W5HAR-3 - info
Comment: W2,ARn-nN,hhHelena W5HAR
Location: 34°30.41' N 90°37.39' W - locator EM44QM51FP - show map - static map
3.8 km Southwest bearing 229° from Helena, Phillips County, Arkansas, United States [?]
3.9 km Southwest bearing 231° from Helena-West Helena, Phillips County, Arkansas, United States
82.6 km Southwest bearing 219° from New South Memphis, Shelby County, Tennessee, United States
88.6 km Southwest bearing 216° from Memphis, Shelby County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2021-10-26 02:32:32 UTC (6m30s ago)
2021-10-25 21:32:32 CDT local time at Helena, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-06-10 11:42:29 UTC (502d 14h56m ago)
2020-06-10 06:42:29 CDT local time at Helena, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 165 (TLM: 165 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 8 (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 6 (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 12 (TLM: 12 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS