Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W5HRC - info
Location: 32°49.38' N 97°11.36' W - locator EM12JT77GM - show map - static map
1.1 miles West bearing 268° from Hurst, Tarrant County, Texas, United States [?]
2.4 miles East bearing 109° from North Richland Hills, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
10.2 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
22.4 miles West bearing 277° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-12-09 15:00:45 EST (12m40s ago)
2018-12-09 14:00:45 CST local time at Hurst, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2016-05-23 14:37:54 EDT (930d 1h35m ago)
2016-05-23 13:37:54 CDT local time at Hurst, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 422 (TLM: 422 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 624 (TLM: 624 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for W5HRC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS