Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W5KUB-11 - info
Comment: EM55NG 5C NaNV To:90 Up:2.12m/s V:45Km/h Sun:33 WSPR PicoBalloon http://lu7aa.org/wspr.asp?other=w5kub&launch=20211108150000&SSID=11&banda=20m&balloonid=q7&timeslot=4&tracker=wb8elk
Location: 35°16.27' N 88°52.88' W - locator EM55NG45FB - show map - static map
9.8 km East bearing 80° from Bolivar, Hardeman County, Tennessee, United States [?]
25.1 km East bearing 104° from Whiteville, Hardeman County, Tennessee, United States
106.9 km East bearing 82° from Memphis, Shelby County, Tennessee, United States
108.7 km East bearing 79° from New South Memphis, Shelby County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2021-11-08 22:22:54 UTC (26d 1h29m ago)
2021-11-08 16:22:54 CST local time at Bolivar, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-07-03 17:08:02 UTC (154d 6h44m ago)
2021-07-03 12:08:02 CDT local time at Bolivar, United States [?]
Altitude: 180 m
Values: Batt: 5.920 Volts (TLM: 592 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
Temp: 23 Deg.C (TLM: 296 EQN: 0,1,-273)
Sats: 9 (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,1,0)
Lock: 1 (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS