Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W5NGU-4 - info
Comment: Rosston Tower Digipeater - 1500' AGL - info/issues: dstar@dcara.net
Location: 33°29.30' N 97°24.87' W - locator EM13HL07GE - show map - static map
18.5 km South bearing 191° from Muenster, Cooke County, Texas, United States [?]
24.2 km Southwest bearing 227° from Lindsay, Cooke County, Texas, United States
85.2 km North bearing 354° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
96.6 km Northwest bearing 324° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2021-11-24 01:46:45 UTC (8d 22h59m ago)
2021-11-23 19:46:45 CST local time at Muenster, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-02-03 19:35:38 UTC (1033d 5h10m ago)
2019-02-03 13:35:38 CST local time at Muenster, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.002 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.300 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS