Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W5RAR-1 - info
Comment: River Region ARA 146.805 114.8
Location: 30°04.25' N 90°30.37' W - locator EM40RB96GX - show map - static map
398.2 m West bearing 271° from Montegut, Saint John the Baptist Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
2.6 km West bearing 281° from Laplace, Saint John the Baptist Parish, Louisiana, United States
43.4 km West bearing 287° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States
75.2 km Southeast bearing 124° from Baton Rouge, East Baton Rouge Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2022-12-09 19:46:13 UTC (1m57s ago)
2022-12-09 13:46:13 CST local time at Montegut, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-21 10:40:50 UTC (18d 9h7m ago)
2022-11-21 04:40:50 CST local time at Montegut, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 183 (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 46 (TLM: 46 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 11 (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 88 (TLM: 88 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 164 (TLM: 164 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS