Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W8CDZ-2 - info
Comment: CCRAA / W8CDZ-2
Location: 47°12.99' N 88°27.89' W - locator EN57SF41FX - show map - static map
2.8 km Southwest bearing 215° from Laurium, Houghton County, Michigan, United States [?]
5.0 km Northwest bearing 300° from Lake Linden, Houghton County, Michigan, United States
13.1 km Northeast bearing 37° from Houghton, Houghton County, Michigan, United States
110.4 km Northwest bearing 313° from Marquette, Marquette County, Michigan, United States
Last position: 2021-11-13 17:03:05 UTC (270d 5h59m ago)
2021-11-13 12:03:05 EST local time at Laurium, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-13 17:07:59 UTC (270d 5h54m ago)
2021-11-13 12:07:59 EST local time at Laurium, United States [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.0-28-g13c6e79
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.001 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.100 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS