Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W9AUV-6 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.7V,T=26.4C/79.5°F !SN!
Location: 41°50.85' N 88°21.69' W - locator EN51TU63OJ - show map - static map
4.1 km West bearing 266° from Batavia, Kane County, Illinois, United States [?]
5.4 km Northwest bearing 328° from North Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
10.3 km North bearing 340° from Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
58.9 km West bearing 270° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2021-10-27 01:02:50 UTC (35d 13h ago)
2021-10-26 20:02:50 CDT local time at Batavia, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-13 05:34:18 UTC (49d 8h28m ago)
2021-10-13 00:34:18 CDT local time at Batavia, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 185 (TLM: 185 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 11 (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 5 (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 336 (TLM: 336 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS