Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WA4WMD-2 - info
Comment: DMR ID: 3137592
Location: 36°04.98' N 80°24.30' W - locator EM96TB19JW - show map - static map
2.0 km Southeast bearing 141° from Lewisville, Forsyth County, North Carolina, United States [?]
7.1 km North bearing 343° from Clemmons, Forsyth County, North Carolina, United States
55.1 km West bearing 271° from Greensboro, Guilford County, North Carolina, United States
103.0 km North bearing 22° from Charlotte, Mecklenburg County, North Carolina, United States
Last position: 2022-03-17 18:11:59 UTC (259d 22h29m ago)
2022-03-17 14:11:59 EDT local time at Lewisville, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-10-11 20:18:58 UTC (781d 20h22m ago)
2020-10-11 16:18:58 EDT local time at Lewisville, United States [?]
Altitude: 85 m
Values: Channel 1: 8 (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 1320 (TLM: 1320 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 415 (TLM: 415 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 26 (TLM: 26 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS