Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WA8EFC-10 - info
Comment: TinyTrak4 Alpha
Location: 35°27.24' N 97°25.25' W - locator EM15GK98MX - show map - static map
1.4 miles West bearing 283° from Midwest City, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma, United States [?]
1.4 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Del City, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma, United States
5.5 miles East bearing 100° from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma, United States
16.0 miles North bearing 4° from Norman, Cleveland County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2018-07-22 20:06:18 EDT (116d 3h59m ago)
2018-07-22 19:06:18 CDT local time at Midwest City, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2012-07-03 10:30:45 EDT (2326d 13h34m ago)
2012-07-03 09:30:45 CDT local time at Midwest City, United States [?]
Altitude: 1227 ft
Values: Channel 1: 388 (TLM: 388 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 630 (TLM: 630 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for WA8EFC-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS