Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WB0VTM-7 - info
Comment: Wn,W3 Johnston City Digi (iGate)
Location: 37°50.72' N 88°55.76' W - locator EM57MU82LV - show map - static map
2.8 km North bearing 357° from Johnston City, Williamson County, Illinois, United States [?]
5.8 km South bearing 178° from West Frankfort, Franklin County, Illinois, United States
118.8 km Southeast bearing 129° from Belleville, Saint Clair County, Illinois, United States
140.7 km Southeast bearing 128° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2022-06-25 02:29:53 UTC (2m41s ago)
2022-06-24 21:29:53 CDT local time at Johnston City, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-01 14:31:32 UTC (174d 12h1m ago)
2022-01-01 08:31:32 CST local time at Johnston City, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 390 (TLM: 390 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 590 (TLM: 590 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS