Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WB3ANQ-9 - info
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 39°07.22' N 76°31.05' W - locator FM19RC78VV - show map - static map
2.1 miles Southeast bearing 129° from Green Haven, Anne Arundel County, Maryland, United States [?]
3.0 miles East bearing 73° from Pasadena, Anne Arundel County, Maryland, United States
12.8 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
92.2 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Philadelphia, Philadelphia County, Pennsylvania, United States
Last position: 2019-03-26 13:10:20 CDT (27d 16h19m ago)
2019-03-26 14:10:20 EDT local time at Green Haven, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2013-07-09 19:40:11 CDT (2113d 9h50m ago)
2013-07-09 20:40:11 EDT local time at Green Haven, United States [?]
Altitude: 148 ft
Values: Channel 1: 427 (TLM: 427 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 632 (TLM: 632 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for WB3ANQ-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS