Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WB4TNH - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 36°06.20' N 86°50.34' W - locator EM66NC94HT - show map - static map
1.1 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Belle Meade, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States [?]
2.4 miles North bearing 7° from Forest Hills, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States
5.3 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States
41.3 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Clarksville, Montgomery County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2017-12-08 19:27:36 EST (165d 18h29m ago)
2017-12-08 18:27:36 CST local time at Belle Meade, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2016-10-25 13:40:22 EDT (575d 1h17m ago)
2016-10-25 12:40:22 CDT local time at Belle Meade, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 95 Percent (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for WB4TNH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS