Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WB5PKK-1 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 (13.7V,74.8F)
Location: 29°38.57' N 90°42.99' W - locator EL49PP44AG - show map - static map
2.5 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Bayou Cane, Terrebonne Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
3.3 miles North bearing 3° from Houma, Terrebonne Parish, Louisiana, United States
44.1 miles Southwest bearing 241° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States
61.6 miles Southeast bearing 155° from Baton Rouge, East Baton Rouge Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2021-04-16 21:51:26 EDT (4m40s ago)
2021-04-16 20:51:26 CDT local time at Bayou Cane, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-04-16 21:52:21 EDT (3m45s ago)
2021-04-16 20:52:21 CDT local time at Bayou Cane, United States [?]
Project: QTH Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.725 Volt (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 360 Pkt (TLM: 36 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 110 Pkt (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 89 Pcnt (TLM: 89 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 24 C (TLM: 176 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for WB5PKK-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS