Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WB9YCZ - info
Comment: via YAESU VX-8GR HT in the BMW X5
Mic-E message: Custom 0
Location: 39°32.37' N 105°03.79' W - locator DM79LM29KL - show map - static map
4.6 miles South bearing 201° from Columbine Valley, Arapahoe County, Colorado, United States [?]
5.7 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Littleton, Arapahoe County, Colorado, United States
14.4 miles South bearing 197° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
50.4 miles North bearing 345° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2018-09-21 11:49:21 EDT (14h16m ago)
2018-09-21 09:49:21 MDT local time at Columbine Valley, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2015-06-11 14:33:10 EDT (1198d 11h32m ago)
2015-06-11 12:33:10 MDT local time at Columbine Valley, United States [?]
Altitude: 5285 ft
Values: Channel 1: 406 (TLM: 406 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 668 (TLM: 668 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for WB9YCZ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS