Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WD8CIK-10 - info
Location: 34°07.85' N 118°39.94' W - locator DM04QD01DJ - show map - static map
2.2 miles South bearing 200° from Hidden Hills, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
2.4 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Calabasas, Los Angeles County, California, United States
24.7 miles West bearing 283° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
37.1 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2020-02-17 04:25:21 EST (23m45s ago)
2020-02-17 01:25:21 PST local time at Hidden Hills, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-01-27 08:23:09 EST (20d 20h25m ago)
2020-01-27 05:23:09 PST local time at Hidden Hills, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 436 Percent (TLM: 436 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 603 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 603 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 0 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for WD8CIK-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS