Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WO5O-7 - info
Comment: Port Lavaca Tx
Location: 28°38.02' N 96°38.09' W - locator EL18QP32TB - show map - static map
2.2 km North bearing 338° from Port Lavaca, Calhoun County, Texas, United States [?]
25.2 km East bearing 94° from Bloomington, Victoria County, Texas, United States
118.9 km Northeast bearing 39° from Corpus Christi, Nueces County, Texas, United States
146.4 km Southwest bearing 222° from Sugar Land, Fort Bend County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2022-05-19 23:00:41 UTC (83d 18h15m ago)
2022-05-19 18:00:41 CDT local time at Port Lavaca, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-05-19 23:07:44 UTC (83d 18h8m ago)
2022-05-19 18:07:44 CDT local time at Port Lavaca, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 96 Percent (TLM: 96 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS