Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WS7JIM - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 48°55.58' N 122°38.73' W - locator CN88QW22MH - show map - static map
4.5 miles East bearing 83° from Birch Bay, Whatcom County, Washington, United States [?]
6.0 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Ferndale, Whatcom County, Washington, United States
14.9 miles Southeast bearing 147° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
30.9 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2018-11-11 17:49:05 EST (30d 22h49m ago)
2018-11-11 14:49:05 PST local time at Birch Bay, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-07-22 14:12:34 EDT (508d 3h26m ago)
2017-07-22 11:12:34 PDT local time at Birch Bay, United States [?]
Altitude: 85 ft
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 96 Percent (TLM: 96 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 95 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for WS7JIM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS