Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WX5II-10 - info
Comment: N.SAT/EL09tn/2
Location: 29°32.68' N 98°21.35' W - locator EL09TN70HR - show map - static map
12.0 km Northeast bearing 50° from Terrell Hills, Bexar County, Texas, United States [?]
12.5 km Northeast bearing 58° from Alamo Heights, Bexar County, Texas, United States
18.9 km Northeast bearing 45° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
99.6 km Southwest bearing 216° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2023-01-30 01:34:39 UTC (21m59s ago)
2023-01-29 19:34:39 CST local time at Terrell Hills, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-26 07:38:35 UTC (399d 18h18m ago)
2021-12-26 01:38:35 CST local time at Terrell Hills, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 8 (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS