Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from XE1BST-1 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=14.2V,T=??.?C/??.?F
Location: 20°42.57' N 101°21.16' W - locator DL90HR70QG - show map - static map
2.9 km North bearing 355° from Irapuato, Guanajuato, Mexico [?]
13.6 km Northeast bearing 61° from San Cristóbal, Guanajuato, Mexico
55.8 km Southeast bearing 144° from León, Guanajuato, Mexico
101.5 km West bearing 277° from Santiago de Querétaro, Querétaro, Mexico
Last position: 2021-09-02 15:51:44 UTC (92d 19h54m ago)
2021-09-02 10:51:44 CDT local time at Irapuato, Mexico [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-01-18 17:55:58 UTC (1050d 17h50m ago)
2019-01-18 11:55:58 CST local time at Irapuato, Mexico [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.950 Volt (TLM: 186 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 170 Pkt (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 60 Pkt (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 81 Pcnt (TLM: 81 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS