Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from XE1RCQ-2 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=8.5V,T=??.?C
Location: 20°19.53' N 100°02.27' W - locator DL90XH58LC - show map
7.5 km Southwest bearing 212° from San Juan del Río, Querétaro, Mexico [?]
10.6 km South bearing 163° from La Estancia, Querétaro, Mexico
137.8 km Northwest bearing 316° from Mexico City, The Federal District, Mexico
149.5 km Northwest bearing 317° from Iztapalapa, The Federal District, Mexico
Last position: 2023-08-07 17:12:14 UTC (285d 14h11m ago)
2023-08-07 11:12:14 CST local time at San Juan del Río, Mexico [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-07-06 22:24:04 UTC (317d 8h59m ago)
2023-07-06 16:24:04 CST local time at San Juan del Río, Mexico [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.050 Volt (TLM: 174 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 190 Pkt (TLM: 19 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 20 Pkt (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 62 Pcnt (TLM: 62 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS