Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from XE2J-4 - info
Comment: Sabinas Coahuila, Mexico U=14.5V,T=??.?C/??.?F
Location: 27°50.47' N 101°07.82' W - locator DL97KU41IV - show map - static map
1.7 km Southwest bearing 234° from Sabinas, Coahuila, Mexico [?]
14.8 km Southeast bearing 145° from Nueva Rosita, Coahuila, Mexico
108.3 km North bearing 15° from Monclova, Coahuila, Mexico
112.8 km Southwest bearing 212° from Piedras Negras, Coahuila, Mexico
Last position: 2023-02-02 21:42:17 UTC (39s ago)
2023-02-02 15:42:17 CST local time at Sabinas, Mexico [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-02 21:38:07 UTC (4m49s ago)
2023-02-02 15:38:07 CST local time at Sabinas, Mexico [?]
Project: Telemetria Castanos
Values: Vin: 14.550 Volt (TLM: 194 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 80 Pkt (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 20 Pkt (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 28 Pcnt (TLM: 28 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: -64 C (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS