Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YD0AVI-5 - info
Comment: PHG20/0
Location: 6°15.68' S 106°47.64' E - locator OI33JR57GG - show map
7.7 km Southwest bearing 227° from Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia [?]
11.2 km East bearing 104° from Ciputat, West Java, Indonesia
115.7 km Northwest bearing 308° from Bandung, West Java, Indonesia
Last position: 2023-07-27 15:54:49 UTC (263d 7h7m ago)
2023-07-27 22:54:49 WIB local time at Jakarta, Indonesia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-07-12 06:21:35 UTC (278d 16h41m ago)
2023-07-12 13:21:35 WIB local time at Jakarta, Indonesia [?]
Altitude: 52 m
Values: Channel 1: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS