Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YO8KGA-2 - info
Comment: Suceava DIGI
Location: 47°39.23' N 26°14.91' E - locator KN37CP96TW - show map - static map
0.8 miles East bearing 69° from Scheia, Comuna Scheia, Suceava, Romania [?]
1.4 miles North bearing 357° from Suceava, Suceava, Romania
46.3 miles South bearing 162° from Chernivtsi, Chernivets'ka, Ukraine
71.5 miles Northwest bearing 299° from Iaşi, Municipiul Iaşi, Iaşi, Romania
Last position: 2018-11-08 08:41:57 EST (4d 14h35m ago)
2018-11-08 15:41:57 EET local time at Scheia, Romania [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-11-08 08:46:54 EST (4d 14h30m ago)
2018-11-08 15:46:54 EET local time at Scheia, Romania [?]
Altitude: 1189 ft
Values: Voltage: 13.336 V (TLM: 1667 EQN: 0,0.008,0)
Rx per 10 mins: 16 count/10m (TLM: 16 EQN: 0,1,0)
TX per 10 mins: 3 count/10m (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temperature: 19.125 C (TLM: 153 EQN: 0,0.125,0)
Telemetry history graphs for YO8KGA-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS