Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YT9TP - info
Comment: (Connect)PHG2000YT9TP
Location: 43°51.25' N 19°50.24' E - locator JN93WU05LA - show map - static map
1.0 km Southwest bearing 242° from Užice, Zlatiborski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia [?]
15.3 km Northeast bearing 41° from Čajetina, Zlatiborski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia
116.7 km Southwest bearing 206° from Belgrade, Central Serbia, Serbia
118.7 km East bearing 89° from Sarajevo, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Last position: 2022-11-17 14:17:28 UTC (8d 18h46m ago)
2022-11-17 15:17:28 CET local time at Užice, Serbia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-17 14:19:16 UTC (8d 18h44m ago)
2022-11-17 15:19:16 CET local time at Užice, Serbia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 0 Percent (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS