Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YU0XPI-1 - info
Comment: IGate & Digi Pirot, 144.800 MHz
Location: 43°10.93' N 22°39.16' E - locator KN13HE83HR - show map
6.3 km Northeast bearing 59° from Pirot, Pirotski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia [?]
21.2 km Northwest bearing 332° from Dimitrovgrad, Pirotski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia
62.7 km East bearing 104° from Niš, Nišavski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia
76.7 km Northwest bearing 315° from Sofia, Stolichna Obshtina, Sofia-Capital, Bulgaria
Last position: 2023-07-11 18:20:29 UTC (340d 5h15m ago)
2023-07-11 20:20:29 CEST local time at Pirot, Serbia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-12-17 11:35:26 UTC (546d 12h ago)
2022-12-17 12:35:26 CET local time at Pirot, Serbia [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: DC: 12.700 V (TLM: 127 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
RX: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TX: 6 Pkt (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,1,0)
DIGI: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS