Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YU1INO - info
Comment: Sastanci ponedeljkom 17:00 UTC / Monday meetings 17:00 UTC
Location: 43°09.11' N 22°35.32' E - locator KN13HD06PK - show map
248.5 m Southeast bearing 123° from Pirot, Pirotski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia [?]
21.5 km Northwest bearing 315° from Dimitrovgrad, Pirotski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia
78.3 km Northwest bearing 310° from Sofia, Stolichna Obshtina, Sofia-Capital, Bulgaria
127.4 km Northeast bearing 65° from Pristina, Komuna e Prishtinës, Kosovo
Last position: 2024-07-24 16:30:14 UTC (2m34s ago)
2024-07-24 18:30:14 CEST local time at Pirot, Serbia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-17 13:34:07 UTC (738d 2h58m ago)
2022-07-17 15:34:07 CEST local time at Pirot, Serbia [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values:
Bit sense:  ECHO     SARA     5GHz     SDR    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS