Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YU1INO-9 - info
Comment: Tracker #9
Location: 43°09.57' N 22°36.64' E - locator KN13HD38GG - show map - static map
1.3 miles East bearing 70° from Pirot, Pirotski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia [?]
13.0 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Dimitrovgrad, Pirotski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia
48.2 miles Northwest bearing 312° from Sofia, Stolichna Obshtina, Sofia-Capital, Bulgaria
80.4 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Pristina, Komuna e Prishtinës, Kosovo
Last position: 2021-01-25 13:01:19 CST (2h2m ago)
2021-01-25 20:01:19 CET local time at Pirot, Serbia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-01-25 12:55:00 CST (2h8m ago)
2021-01-25 19:55:00 CET local time at Pirot, Serbia [?]
Altitude: 1269 ft
Project: AVRT5 Tracking
Values: Sate: 7 (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 33.400 C (TLM: 834 EQN: 0,0.1,-50)
Volt: 3.760 V (TLM: 376 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
Alt: 370 M (TLM: 37 EQN: 0,10,0)
A5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for YU1INO-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS