Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YU1TTA - info
Comment: QFE 963 mbar, QNH 1016 mbar
Location: 44°03.51' N 22°05.15' E - locator KN14BB04HA - show map - static map
1.2 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Bor, Borski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia [?]
13.9 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Zaječar, Zaječarski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia
51.5 miles North bearing 10° from Niš, Nišavski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia
58.1 miles East bearing 87° from Kragujevac, Šumadijski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia
Last position: 2021-04-13 06:23:24 EDT (6s ago)
2021-04-13 12:23:24 CEST local time at Bor, Serbia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-01-12 12:54:59 EST (90d 16h28m ago)
2021-01-12 18:54:59 CET local time at Bor, Serbia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for YU1TTA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS