Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ZF1YA-11 - info
Comment: ZF1YA-APRS iGate
Location: 19°17.28' N 81°20.45' W - locator EK99HG99CC - show map
2.8 km East bearing 87° from George Town, Cayman Islands [?]
11.8 km Southeast bearing 138° from West Bay, Cayman Islands
Last position: 2023-08-10 22:08:55 UTC (342d 22h51m ago)
2023-08-10 17:08:55 EST local time at George Town, Cayman Islands [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-08-09 06:09:47 UTC (344d 14h51m ago)
2023-08-09 01:09:47 EST local time at George Town, Cayman Islands [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.725 Volt (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 83 Pcnt (TLM: 83 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 83 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS