Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ZL1MGA-10 - info
Location: 38°02.00' S 176°12.00' E - locator RF81CX42AA - show map - static map
7.7 miles North bearing 341° from Rotorua, Rotorua District, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand [?]
22.8 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Tokoroa, South Waikato District, Waikato, New Zealand
52.8 miles East bearing 109° from Hamilton, Hamilton City, Waikato, New Zealand
101.9 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Manukau City, Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Last position: 2020-06-03 13:03:46 EDT (3m28s ago)
2020-06-04 05:03:46 NZST local time at Rotorua, New Zealand [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-06-03 13:04:30 EDT (2m44s ago)
2020-06-04 05:04:30 NZST local time at Rotorua, New Zealand [?]
Altitude: 1191 ft
Values: In-Temp: 18 deg.C (TLM: 18 EQN: 0,1,0)
Baro: 970 hPa (TLM: 970 EQN: 0,1,0)
Out-Temp: 100 deg.c (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
V-Sup: 1101001 Volt (TLM: 1101001 EQN: 0,1,0)
V-Radio: 0 Volt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for ZL1MGA-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS