Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ZL2BAU - info
Comment: ZL2BAU BBS - South Canterbury iGate
Location: 44°44.26' S 171°03.23' E - locator RE55MG62LX - show map - static map
23.8 miles North bearing 9° from Oamaru, Otago, New Zealand [?]
25.2 miles South bearing 202° from Timaru, Timaru District, Canterbury, New Zealand
66.9 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Ashburton, Ashburton District, Canterbury, New Zealand
Last position: 2019-06-25 19:57:31 EDT (1m3s ago)
2019-06-26 11:57:31 NZST local time at Oamaru, New Zealand [?]
Last telemetry: 2012-06-27 10:55:37 EDT (2554d 9h2m ago)
2012-06-28 02:55:37 NZST local time at Oamaru, New Zealand [?]
Values: Channel 1: 831 (TLM: 831 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 4023 (TLM: 4023 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 220 (TLM: 220 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 11 (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 4001 (TLM: 4001 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for ZL2BAU

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS