Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ZL2CC - info
Comment: KPC3 I-gate Te Karaka
Location: 38°27.76' S 177°52.26' E - locator RF81WM48MX - show map - static map
24.1 km Northwest bearing 331° from Gisborne, Gisborne District, Gisborne Region, New Zealand [?]
66.4 km Southeast bearing 130° from Opotiki, Opotiki District, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
140.2 km Northeast bearing 36° from Napier, Napier City, Hawke's Bay, New Zealand
Last position: 2022-12-06 07:39:24 UTC (31m ago)
2022-12-06 20:39:24 NZDT local time at Gisborne, New Zealand [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-08-11 04:42:22 UTC (847d 3h28m ago)
2020-08-11 16:42:22 NZST local time at Gisborne, New Zealand [?]
Values: Channel 1: 471 (TLM: 471 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 601 (TLM: 601 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS