Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ZL3ADX-2 - info
Comment: Granity HP APRSIS32
Location: 41°37.62' S 171°51.35' E - locator RE58WI29QM - show map
25.2 km Northeast bearing 56° from Westport, Buller District, West Coast, New Zealand [?]
102.5 km West bearing 255° from Wakefield, Tasman District, Tasman, New Zealand
115.2 km West bearing 253° from Richmond, Tasman District, Tasman, New Zealand
124.9 km West bearing 252° from Nelson, Nelson City, Nelson, New Zealand
Last position: 2024-05-08 22:17:16 UTC (73d 3h23m ago)
2024-05-09 10:17:16 NZST local time at Westport, New Zealand [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-17 09:54:12 UTC (64d 15h46m ago)
2024-05-17 21:54:12 NZST local time at Westport, New Zealand [?]
Altitude: 23 m
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS