Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ZL4AA-2 - info
Comment: Karetai Rd APRS Digi + Rx iGate
Location: 45°52.89' S 170°35.61' E - locator RE54HC18FK - show map - static map
5.6 km Southwest bearing 231° from Portobello, Dunedin City, Otago, New Zealand [?]
7.0 km East bearing 97° from Dunedin, Dunedin City, Otago, New Zealand
94.2 km South bearing 199° from Oamaru, Otago, New Zealand
Last position: 2022-07-27 06:25:49 UTC (194d 10h9m ago)
2022-07-27 18:25:49 NZST local time at Portobello, New Zealand [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-18 00:41:03 UTC (445d 15h54m ago)
2021-11-18 13:41:03 NZDT local time at Portobello, New Zealand [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS