Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ZS6RO-4 - info
Comment: Rx-only iGate
Location: 26°16.60' S 27°58.70' E - locator KG33XR73JO - show map - static map
6.5 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa [?]
7.4 miles East bearing 95° from Soweto, Gauteng, South Africa
Last position: 2018-12-17 06:21:32 EST (15m10s ago)
2018-12-17 13:21:32 SAST local time at Johannesburg, South Africa [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-12-17 06:22:37 EST (14m5s ago)
2018-12-17 13:22:37 SAST local time at Johannesburg, South Africa [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for ZS6RO-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS