APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BRIVER - info
Comment: AI7NC | Deathball Mt.
Location: 44°08.09' N 122°16.56' W - locator CN84UD62VI - show map - static map
45.6 km North bearing 19° from Oakridge, Lane County, Oregon, United States [?]
46.8 km Southeast bearing 128° from Sweet Home, Linn County, Oregon, United States
65.4 km East bearing 82° from Eugene, Lane County, Oregon, United States
108.1 km Southeast bearing 146° from Salem, Marion County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2022-06-28 12:15:46 UTC (2m48s ago)
2022-06-28 05:15:46 PDT local time at Oakridge, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-06-28 12:08:45 UTC (9m49s ago)
2022-06-28 05:08:45 PDT local time at Oakridge, United States [?]
Temperature: 10.0 °C
Dew point: 1.1 °C
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1013.8 mbar
Wind: West 261° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS