APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0ENL-13 - info
Location: 51°17.48' N 7°21.41' E - locator JO31QG29TW - show map - static map
899.5 m Southwest bearing 208° from Ennepetal, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
5.2 km East bearing 80° from Schwelm, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
29.5 km Southeast bearing 127° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
48.9 km Northeast bearing 35° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2021-10-21 07:36:40 UTC (1m8s ago)
2021-10-21 09:36:40 CEST local time at Ennepetal, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-21 07:31:40 UTC (6m8s ago)
2021-10-21 09:31:40 CEST local time at Ennepetal, Germany [?]
Temperature: 8.9 °C
Dew point: 6.8 °C
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 995.9 mbar
Wind: West 270° 3.1 m/s
Rain: 4.1 mm during last 1 hour, 10.7 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS