APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO2HBA-11 - info
Comment: Lora WX Tracker by DO2HBA
Location: 48°47.27' N 13°35.49' E - locator JN68TS09XB - show map - static map
3.3 km South bearing 191° from Hinterschmiding, Regierungsbezirk Niederbayern, Bavaria, Germany [?]
3.3 km Southeast bearing 114° from Freyung, Bavaria, Germany
74.0 km Northwest bearing 317° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
107.8 km South bearing 172° from Plzeň, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic
Last position: 2022-09-25 14:37:44 UTC (2m28s ago)
2022-09-25 16:37:44 CEST local time at Hinterschmiding, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2022-09-25 14:30:08 UTC (10m4s ago)
2022-09-25 16:30:08 CEST local time at Hinterschmiding, Germany [?]
Temperature: 15.0 °C
Dew point: 10.6 °C
Humidity: 75 %
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS