APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ED1ZAP-3 - info
Comment: W3,ESGAn-n, URV Vigo Val Minor. 12.2V
Location: 42°19.82' N 8°41.36' W - locator IN52PH79GG - show map - static map
7.2 km Northeast bearing 44° from Moaña, Provincia de Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain [?]
11.2 km North bearing 14° from Vigo, Provincia de Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain
89.5 km North bearing 346° from Braga, Braga, Braga, Portugal
Last position: 2022-11-26 19:46:35 UTC (20m54s ago)
2022-11-26 20:46:35 CET local time at Moaña, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2022-07-17 11:01:42 UTC (132d 9h5m ago)
2022-07-17 13:01:42 CEST local time at Moaña, Spain [?]
Temperature: 25.6 °C
Dew point: 18.3 °C
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1016.9 mbar
Wind: Northeast 38° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 5.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS