APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2295 - info
Location: 51°29.83' N 7°35.23' E - locator JO31TL09LH - show map - static map
3.2 km West bearing 264° from Holzwickede, Regierungsbezirk Arnsberg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
5.4 km North bearing 15° from Schwerte, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
39.8 km East bearing 82° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
76.8 km Northeast bearing 35° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2021-12-04 05:35:42 UTC (4m3s ago)
2021-12-04 06:35:42 CET local time at Holzwickede, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-12-04 05:32:58 UTC (6m47s ago)
2021-12-04 06:32:58 CET local time at Holzwickede, Germany [?]
Temperature: 3.9 °C
Dew point: 2.2 °C
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 998.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 157° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 1.5 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS