APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3454 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 36°54.00' N 76°30.00' W - locator FM16SV06AA - show map - static map
10.8 km Southwest bearing 216° from Newport News, City of Newport News, Virginia, United States [?]
14.6 km Northwest bearing 307° from Portsmouth Heights, City of Portsmouth, Virginia, United States
20.0 km West bearing 287° from Norfolk, City of Norfolk, Virginia, United States
46.7 km West bearing 277° from Virginia Beach, City of Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Last position: 2022-01-28 20:00:05 UTC (1m54s ago)
2022-01-28 15:00:05 EST local time at Newport News, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-28 19:54:06 UTC (7m53s ago)
2022-01-28 14:54:06 EST local time at Newport News, United States [?]
Temperature: 5.0 °C
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1015.1 mbar
Wind: East 112° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS