APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW5669 - info
Location: 38°58.15' N 121°05.82' W - locator CM98KX82IO - show map - static map
4.4 km North bearing 343° from North Auburn, Placer County, California, United States [?]
8.3 km North bearing 348° from Auburn, Placer County, California, United States
55.1 km Northeast bearing 39° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
113.7 km North bearing 8° from Stockton, San Joaquin County, California, United States
Last position: 2022-06-28 06:01:01 UTC (8m14s ago)
2022-06-27 23:01:01 PDT local time at North Auburn, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-06-28 06:00:06 UTC (9m9s ago)
2022-06-27 23:00:06 PDT local time at North Auburn, United States [?]
Temperature: 22.8 °C
Dew point: 6.1 °C
Humidity: 34 %
Pressure: 1014.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 126° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS