APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW8839 - info
Location: 39°56.62' N 75°08.72' W - locator FM29KW26NL - show map - static map
13.2 km Northwest bearing 311° from Lawnside, Camden County, New Jersey, United States [?]
14.9 km Northwest bearing 307° from Ashland, Camden County, New Jersey, United States
128.2 km Southwest bearing 233° from Brooklyn, Kings County, New York, United States
129.0 km Southwest bearing 229° from New York City, New York, United States
Last position: 2021-11-28 03:26:12 UTC (3m8s ago)
2021-11-27 22:26:12 EST local time at Lawnside, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-11-28 03:17:16 UTC (12m4s ago)
2021-11-27 22:17:16 EST local time at Lawnside, United States [?]
Temperature: 2.8 °C
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1011.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 222° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 3.6 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS