APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0489 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 30°18.88' N 87°28.08' W - locator EM60GH35UM - show map - static map
10.4 km East bearing 77° from Orange Beach, Baldwin County, Alabama, United States [?]
16.7 km Southeast bearing 132° from Elberta, Baldwin County, Alabama, United States
30.4 km Southwest bearing 245° from East Pensacola Heights, Escambia County, Florida, United States
69.4 km Southeast bearing 127° from Mobile, Mobile County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2022-01-17 04:44:03 UTC (4m33s ago)
2022-01-16 22:44:03 CST local time at Orange Beach, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-17 04:39:04 UTC (9m32s ago)
2022-01-16 22:39:04 CST local time at Orange Beach, United States [?]
Temperature: 7.2 °C
Dew point: 4.3 °C
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1016.2 mbar
Wind: West 276° 7.2 m/s (Gusts 10.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS